New Damnation Books Author: Jenny Ashford

Posted: August 3, 2010 by jennyashford in Uncategorized

Hi there everybody; just thought I’d drop by and introduce myself. My name’s Jenny Ashford, and my first novel Bellwether is coming out in December from Damnation Books. Previously, my short stories have appeared on the DeviantLit webzine, and in anthologies like ChimeraWorld #3ChimeraWorld #4 (both from Chimericana Books), History Is Dead (Permuted Press), and 2012 AD (Severed Press).

I also have a book of short stories called Hopeful Monsters, which I published in September 2009 under my own BleedRed Books imprint.
Thanks a lot for reading; I’m loving the community here so far!
Leave a Reply

