EMERALDFIRE posts Review of BEFORE THE END: A Time of Demons by Kathryn Meyer Griffith

Posted: July 9, 2010 by Kathryn Meyer Griffith in Uncategorized
Hi all,
I’m posting about my first review on my new horror novel BEFORE THE END: A Time of Demons by Kathryn Meyer Griffith from EMERALDFIRE. Mareena’s been a great fan of my books going way back to my Zebra days and has reviewed a few. Here’s the link: http://emeraldfiresbookmark.blogspot.com/2010/07/before-end-time-of-demons-by-kathryn.html  and there’s also an update she ran about me and all my new books on her blog on July 5, 2010, which mentions all the old books DB and EP are bringing out of mine again at http://emeraldfiresbookmark.blogspot.com/2010/07/update-on-author-kathryn-meyer-griffith.html
   I got an A!  It’s the book’s first review and I’m happy with it! Kathryn Meyer Griffith
Leave a Reply

