Thought I’d stop in…

Posted: June 17, 2010 by yolandasfetsos in Uncategorized
Tags:

… and introduce myself. My name is Yolanda Sfetsos and I’m one of the Damnation Books authors. I’ve got five books currently available from DB, and hope to have more in the future.

I live in Sydney, Australia and love writing stories in a variety of genres. Though something paranormal always makes its way into the story, and there’s plenty of dark stuff going on too. I also love to complicate my characters’ lives by making them suffer. A lot. And throw them into twisted, sometimes impossible relationships.

I’m a nice person, really, I am. Just not to my characters. 😉 I’m sure that if any of them ever made it out of the page, they’d have a nasty thing or two to say to me.

Now that’s a scary thought. lol.

Anyway, I just wanted to say ‘Hello’ for now, but I plan to pop back in soon. I’d like to share a little insight about each of my DB stories here. But for now, take care! 

Alyce Kerr, Faith Healer Trilogy
Now available from Damnation Books.
Or visit my website for information about the print versions.
Leave a Reply

